Thank you to our peer reviewers!

The WEE-DiFine team is grateful to each of our peer reviewers for their time and contributions to our proposal review process! As a gesture of gratitude, we are listing the names and institutional affiliations of each individual that completed a peer review for WEE-DiFine during our third request for proposals.

Aditya Vashistha, Cornell University

Amanuel Abajobir, African Population and Health Research Center

Ananta Neelim, University of Tasmania

Andrew Gibbs, South African Medical Research Council

Aprajit Mahajan, University of California Berkeley

Caroline Wainaina, African Population and Health Research Center

Edoardo Masset, Centre of Excellence in Development Impact and Learning

Eliana Carranza, World Bank

Eve Namisango, Makerere University

Henry Telli, International Growth Centre

Howard White, Campbell Collaboration

Imran Rasul, University College London

Jamie McCassland, University of British Columbia

Jason Kerwin, University of Minnesota

Jeffrey R Bloem

Jonathan Fu, University of Zurich

Joost de Laat, Utrecht University

Kehinde Ajayi, Center for Global Development

Laura Hosman, Arizona State University

Luisa Cefala, University of California Berkeley

Madeline Duhon, University of California Berkeley

Manisha Shah, University of California Los Angeles

Manuel Fernandez Sierra, Institute of Labor Economics

Manuela Angelucci, Institute of Labor Economics

Markus Goldstein, World Bank

Maulik Jagnani, University of Colorado Denver

Menno Pradhan, University of Amsterdam

Morgan Hardy, New York University Abu Dhabi

Mushfiq Mobarak, Yale University

Sabrin Beg, University of Delaware

Sarah Baird, George Washington University

Shilpa Aggarwal, World Bank

Shreyasee Das, Temple University

Sinafikeh Gemessa, International Fund for Agricultural Development

Smitha Radhakrishnan, Wellesley College

Stephanie Bonds, University of California Berkeley

Tabitha Mulyampiti, Makerere University

Tanu Kumar, The College of William & Mary

Thomas de Hoop, American Institutes for Research

Vittorio Bassi, Center for Economic Policy Research

Yusuf Neggers, University of Michigan